Oi Skampilation Vol #3, Radical Records, 1997


Various – Oi!/Skampilation Vol. #3, Radical Records, 1997 – Promo, hole in Barcode, unplayed

Genre: Rock, Reggae
Style: Ska, Punk, Oi

1 Dropkick Murphys– Road Of The Righteous
2 Dropkick Murphys– Third Man In
3 Inspecter 7– Train Song
4 The Pilfers– Doctor Kevorkian
5 The Ducky Boys– Pride
6 The Unseen– Children Of The Revolution
7 The Trouble– Saturday’s Kids
8 Checkerboard Charlie– Check Out My New
9 Bomb Squadron– Flick And Duckys
10 Squiggy– Get Out
11 Dis Con– I Hate The Media
12 Pinkos– A@#hole
13 Average Suburbanites– Hypocrite
14 Heidnik Stew– Oi! Boy
15 Inspecter 7– Hub City Stompers
16 The Pilfers– Shits Up In The Air
17 The Kingpins & The Pilfers– Ball Of Fire
18 Skabba The Hut– Fat Guy On My Head
19 Big Lick– Way-O
20 The Mob Town Beat– Beer
21 Johnny Too Bad & The Strikeouts– The Cider Song
22 The Kingpins– Give It To Me Now
23 Eastern Standard Time– Tick Tock

Recorded live from the two day Oi! Punk Ska party! May 10 & 11, 1997, at the El ‘N’ Gee in New London, CT. Recorded from Baby Monster Remote, mixed and mastered at Baby Monster Studios in NYC

Only 2 left in stock

Additional information

Weight .111 kg
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .125 in

12" Vinyl, CD

You may also like…